Logos School Menu
Logos School

Logos School of
English Education
33-35 Gialousas Str.
3071 Lemesos

Postal Address:
Logos School of
English Education
P.O. Box 51075
3501 Lemesos
Cyprus

Tel. +357 25336061
   or +357 25336650
Fax - +357 25335578

Principal@Logos.ac.cy

Facebook Youtube

Logos School Calendar 2019-2020

DateEvent
Thursday 29th - Friday 30th August 2019Resit Examinations
Tuesday 3rd - Wednesday 4th September 2019Books, Uniform & Grade 12 Interviews
Thursday 5th September 20191st Term starts 7.30am
Monday 9th September 20191st Term Starts for KG1 7:30am
Tuesday 1st October 2019National Holiday (Cyprus Independence Day)
Thursday 3rd October 2019Children’s Books Cyprus - Sale
Thursday 10th October 2019Parents' Evening I, Primary
Thursday 10th - Friday 11th October 2019GCSE Geography Field Trip
Thursday 17th October 2019Parents' Evening I, Grades?7,9 & 11
Tuesday 22nd October 2019Provisional Date: Primary School Trip
Thursday 24th October 2019Parents' Evening I, Grades?8,10,12 & 13
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019Mid Term Holiday
Tuesday 12th November 2019Provisional Date: Secondary School Trip
Wednesday 13th November 2019National Holiday for Schools
Thursday 21st November 2019Provisional Date: Secondary School Trip
Monday 2nd December 201911-13th Grade Reports Issued
Friday 6th December 2019Children’s Books Cyprus - Sale
Thursday 19th December 20191st Term ends at 12.00pm
Friday 20th December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020Christmas Holidays
Monday 6th January 2020National Holiday (Epiphany)
Tuesday 7th January 20202nd Term starts 7.30am
Wednesday 8th - Tuesday 14th January 2020Mid Year Exams 11th - 13th Grades
Monday 20th January 2020Predictions Issued
Thursday 23rd January 2020Parents Evening II, Grades 10, 11, 12 & 13
Monday 27th January 2020Final date for IGCSE / A Level entries
Wednesday 5th February 2020Parents' Evening II, Primary
Thursday 20th - Monday 24th February 2020Mid Term Holiday
Thursday 27th February 202011-13th Grade Reports Issued
Monday 2nd March 2020Green Monday
Tuesday 24th March 20207-10th Grade Reports Issued
Wednesday 25th March 2020National Holiday (Greek Independence Day)
Tuesday 31st March 2020Provisional Date: Primary & Secondary Sports Day
Wednesday 1st April 2020National Holiday (EOKA)
Thursday 2nd April 2020Parents' Evening II, Grades 7, 8 & 9
Friday 10th April 20202nd Term ends 12.00pm
Monday 13th - Friday 24th April 2020Easter Holidays
Friday 24th April 2020Children’s Books Cyprus - Sale
Monday 27th April 20203rd Term starts 7.30am
Friday 1st May 2020National Holiday
Thursday 28th May 2020National Holiday (Ascension)
Monday 8th June 2020National Holiday (Kataklismos)
Friday 12th June 2020Final Examinations Begin Grades 7-10
Tuesday 16th - Thursday 18th June 2020Home Study Day, Grades 7-10
Friday 19th June 2020Primary Last Teaching Day & Reports Issued
Thursday 25th June 2020Graduation at 8pm
Monday 29th June 2020Summary and Promotion Reports Issued

Logos School of English Education
33-35 Gialousas Str.
3071 Lemesos

Postal Address:
Logos School of English Education
P.O. Box 51075
3501 Lemesos
Cyprus

Tel. +357 25336061
   or +357 25336650
Fax - +357 25335578

Principal@Logos.ac.cy