Logos School Menu
Logos School

Logos School of
English Education
33-35 Gialousas Str.
3071 Lemesos

Postal Address:
Logos School of
English Education
P.O. Box 51075
3501 Lemesos
Cyprus

Tel. +357 25336061
   or +357 25336650
Fax - +357 25335578

Principal@Logos.ac.cy

Facebook Youtube

Logos School Calendar 2018-2019

DateEvent
Thursday 30th - Friday 31st August 2018Resit Examinations
Tuesday 4th - Wednesday 5th September 2018Books, Uniform & Grade 12 Interviews
Thursday 6th September 20181st Term starts 7.30am
Monday 1st October 2018National Holiday (Cyprus Independence Day)
Wednesday 10th October 2018Parents' Evening I, Primary
Wednesday 17th October 2018Parents' Evening I, Grades 7,9 & 11
Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October 2018Mid Term Holiday
Wednesday 31st October 2018Parents' Evening I, Grades 8,10,12 & 13
Tuesday 6th November 2018Secondary School Trip
Tuesday 13th November 2018National Holiday for Schools
Monday 3rd December 201811-13th Grade Reports Issued
Thursday 20th December 20181st Term ends at 12.00pm
Friday 21st December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019Christmas Holidays
Monday 7th January 20192nd Term starts 7.30am
Wednesday 9th - Tuesday 15th January 2019Mid Year Exams 11th - 13th Grades
Monday 21st January 2019Predictions Issued
Wednesday 23rd January 2019Parents' Evening II, Grades 7,9 & 11
Monday 28th January 2019Final date for IGCSE / A Level entries
Wednesday 30th January 2019Parents' Evening II, Grades 8,10,12 & 13
Wednesday 6th February 2019Parents' Evening II, Primary
Thursday 14th - Monday 18th February 2019Mid Term Holiday
Monday 25th February 201911-13th Grade Reports Issued
Monday 11th March 2019Green Monday
Monday 25th March 2019National Holiday (Greek Independence Day)
Tuesday 26th March 20197-10th Grade Reports Issued
Monday 1st April 2019National Holiday (EOKA)
Wednesday 3rd April 2019Primary & Secondary Sports Day
Friday 19th April 20192nd Term ends 12.00pm
Monday 22nd April - Friday 3rd May 2019Easter Holidays
Monday 6th May 20193rd Term starts 7.30am
Wednesday 15th May 2019Primary School Trip
Thursday 6th June 2019National Holiday (Ascension)
Friday 14th June 2019Final Examinations Begin Grades 7-10
Monday 17th June 2019National Holiday (Kataklismos)
Thursday 20th June 2019Home Study Day, Grades 7-10
Friday 21st June 2019Last teaching day
Thursday 27th June 2019Graduation at 8pm
Monday 1st July 2019Summary and Promotion Reports Issued

Logos School of English Education
33-35 Gialousas Str.
3071 Lemesos

Postal Address:
Logos School of English Education
P.O. Box 51075
3501 Lemesos
Cyprus

Tel. +357 25336061
   or +357 25336650
Fax - +357 25335578

Principal@Logos.ac.cy