Logos School Menu
Logos School

Logos School of
English Education
33-35 Gialousas Str.
3071 Lemesos

Postal Address:
Logos School of
English Education
P.O. Box 51075
3501 Lemesos
Cyprus

Tel. +357 25336061
   or +357 25336650
Fax - +357 25335578

Principal@Logos.ac.cy

Logos School Calendar 2017-2018

DateEvent
Thursday 31st August - Friday 1st September 2017Resit Examinations
Tuesday 5th - Wednesday 6th September 2017Books, Uniform & Grade 12 Interviews
Thursday 7th September 20171st Term starts 7.30am
Sunday 1st October 2017National Holiday (Cyprus Independence Day)
Wednesday 4th October 2017Parents' Evening I, Grades 7,9 & 11
Wednesday 11th October 2017Parents' Evening I, Grades 8,10,12 & 13
Wednesday 18th October 2017Parents' Evening I, Primary
Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2017Mid Term Holiday
Friday 10th November 2017Secondary School Trip
Monday 13th November 2017National Holiday for Schools
Monday 4th December 201711-13th Grade Reports Issued
Thursday 21st December 20171st Term ends at 12.00pm
Friday 22nd December 2017 - Friday 5th January 2018Christmas Holidays
Monday 8th January 20182nd Term starts 7.30am
Wednesday 10th - Tuesday 16th January 2018Mid Year Exams 11th - 13th Grades
Monday 22nd January 2018Predictions Issued
Wednesday 24th January 2018Parents' Evening II, Grades 7,9 & 11
Monday 29th January 2018Final date for IGCSE / A Level entries
Wednesday 31st January 2018Parents' Evening II, Grades 8,10,12 & 13
Wednesday 7th February 2018Parents' Evening II, Primary
Thursday 15th - Monday 19th February 2018Mid Term Holiday
Monday 19th February 2018Green Monday
Friday 23rd February 201811-13th Grade Reports Issued
Sunday 25th March 2018National Holiday (Greek Independence Day)
Monday 26th March 20187-10th Grade Reports Issued
Wednesday 28th March 2018Primary & Secondary Sports Day
Friday 30th March 20182nd Term ends 12.00pm
Sunday 1st April 2018National Holiday (EOKA)
Monday 2nd - Friday 13th April 2018Easter Holidays
Monday 16th April 20183rd Term starts 7.30am
Tuesday 1st May 2018National Holiday (May Day)
Friday 11th May 2018Primary School Trip
Thursday 17th May 2018National Holiday (Ascension)
Monday 28th May 2018National Holiday (Kataklismos)
Wednesday 13th June 2018Final Examinations Begin Grades 7-10
Thursday 14th - Tuesday 19th June 2018Home Study Day, Grades 7-10
Wednesday 20th June 2018Last teaching day
Tuesday 26th June 2018Graduation at 8pm
Friday 29th June 2018Summary and Promotion Reports Issued

Logos School of English Education
33-35 Gialousas Str.
3071 Lemesos

Postal Address:
Logos School of English Education
P.O. Box 51075
3501 Lemesos
Cyprus

Tel. +357 25336061
   or +357 25336650
Fax - +357 25335578

Principal@Logos.ac.cy